top of page

Thu, Jun 11


Win 2020 Candidate Town Hall

Meet our outstanding 2020 Democratic candidates with our virtual town hall!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Win 2020 Candidate Town Hall
Win 2020 Candidate Town Hall

Time & Location

Jun 11, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

About the Event

Please join the Hamilton County Democratic Party and the Chattanooga Young Democrats for a virtual town hall with our outanding 2020 candidates! Join the Facebook Livestream at or

Meet the candidates below:

  • Meg Gorman for U.S. House of Representatives, TN District 3
  • Glenn Scruggs for Tennessee Senate, District 10
  • Joan Farrell for Tennessee House, District 26
  • Joseph Udeaja for Tennessee House, District 30

Share This Event

bottom of page